Thunder - The Xmas Show - Live 2013

In Stock
Add to cart
Thunder - The Xmas Show - Live 2013
This live CD was recorded at the band's sold out Xmas shows at Wolverhampton Civic Hall in the UK on December 20th and 21st, and features some of the highlights of both shows.

Thunder was joined by 6 additional musicians (BVs, keys & a brass section). The biggest Thunder Xmas band to date..

This CD was sent to those who bought tickets.


1. Long Way From Home
2. Pinball Wizard
3. Robert Johnson's Tombstone
4. You Can't Live Your Life In A Day
5. Long Train Running
6. Higher Ground
7. When I'm Dead & Gone
8. She's So Fine
9. Pilot Of My Dreams
10. In A Broken Dream
11. Hollywood Nights
12. Fly On The Wall
13. I'm Dreaming Again
14. Just Another Suicide
15. Merry Xmas Everybody