Thunder - At The End Of The Road (DVD)

Thunder - At The End Of The Road (DVD)The final show from what we thought was going to be the final UK tour.

Filmed on July 11th 2009, in a sold out Hammersmith Apollo, this show has it all. Emotion, excitement, bombs, flashes, the full half hour!

It's completely natural, as it was, no overdubs, tweaks, nothing. Just 100% unadulterated Thunder.


1. Loser
2. On The Radio
3. Higher ground
4. Low Life In High Places
5. The Devil Made Me Do It
6. Gimme Some Lovin
7. Empty City
8. Like A Satellite
9. River Of Pain
10. You Can't Keep A Good Man Down
11. Love Walked In
12. I Love You More Than Rock'n'Roll


13. A Better Man
14. Backstreet Symphony
15. She's So Fine
16. Dirty Love


18s & over (occasional swearing)