Robert Johnson's Tombstone

(-7.41%)  11.99
In Stock
Add to cart
Robert Johnson's Tombstone
Recorded in 2005 in Spain & London, RJT is the 3rd studio album released on the band's STC Recordings label. It was deleted for a while, but some more copies have recently been unearthed in the bowels of Thunder Towers. Get it while you can..


1. Robert Johnson's Tombstone
2. Dirty Dream
3. A Million Faces
4. Don't Wanna Talk About Love
5. The Devil Made Me Do It
6. Last man Standing
7. My Darkest Hour
8. Andy Warhol Said
9. What A Beautiful Day
10. It's All About You
11. Stubborn Kinda Love